sabato, luglio 16, 2005

Citas Citables ( Sex and the City)*

Miranda: You haven't had a crush since Big.

Carrie: Big wasn't a crush. He was a crash.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Samantha: You dated Mr. Big. I'm dating Mr. Too Big.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Charlotte York has just discovered that Samantha Jones has slept with her brother Wesley]
Charlotte: Is your vagina listed in the New York City guide books? Because it should be - hottest spot in town. Always open.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Charlotte: I don't think she's a lesbian. I think she just ran out of men.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[on meeting Big's new girlfriend]
Carrie: Your girl is lovely, Hubbell.
Mr. Big: I don't get it.
Carrie: And you never did.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Carrie: Here. Swear. Swear on Chanel.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Miranda: Soul mates only exist in the Hallmark aisle of Duane Reade Drugs.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Charlotte: I read that if you don't have sex for a year, you can actually become "revirginized".
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Charlotte: My vagina's depressed.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Charlotte is converting to Judaism]
Charlotte: Hello, My name is Charlotte York and I am interested in joining the Jewish faith.
Rabbi: Sorry, we're not interested.
[Closes the door in her face]
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Big: Abso-fucking-lutely
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Magda: What you did. That is love. You love.
Miranda: [after giving Steve's mother, who has had a stroke, a bath] Let's not make a big deal of it to Steve. It will upset him.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Miranda: [on finding out she is pregnant] WHY didn't I use a condom?
Carrie: You didn't use a condom?
Miranda: He has one ball, and I have a lazy ovary! In what twisted world does that create a baby? It's like the Special Olympics of conception!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Carrie: I'm drunk. I'm drunk at *Vogue*!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[to Charlotte, Samantha and Miranda]
Mr. Big: You're the loves of her life, and a guy would be lucky to come in fourth.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Samantha: The country runs better with a good looking man in the White House. I mean, look what happened with Nixon; no one wanted to fuck him, so he fucked everyone.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
* Sacadas de http://www.imdb.com/

1 commento:

Milana ha detto...

Me compré las tres primeras , para poder verlas en orden porque en una época las daba The Film Zone pero estaban desordenadas. Vi por DVD la primera enteray estoy empezando a ver la segunda, la tercera ( no sé cual es ) ni la cuarta ni la quinta ( solo 8 episodios) . La sexta la vi entera por Cine Canal. Yo creo que todas son buenas, pero leí una crítica de una galla que dijo que la mejor era la tercera.